--

This is a really great article, 22 year old literally, 87 at heart Laquesha :) I'm from Romania (Eastern Europe) and I lived with my parents until 28, when I moved with my boyfriend. You shed light on a very important and current issue. Back in the days, my parents (born and raised in a dictatorial communist regime) graduated from university, were allocated a job by the state, and after some time (not that much) bought an apartament. Nowadays, even in my not so glamorous neck of the woods, the average Romanian needs to get indebted for 30-35 years to the bank in order to own a house (by which I mean apartment, not luxurious mansion).

--

--

A.M. Radulescu

Certified bookworm, published author, hopeful dreamer, advertising professional. Writing about life and self-growth. https://www.amazon.com/dp/B09JRJ3P5T