A.M. Radulescu
Aug 25, 2021

--

I recently started a course about writing on Medium and we have been prompted to read various unique voices on the platform and see what resonates with us. What would we want our voice to be. Well, was I lucky in finding your profile for this exercise. Actually, no. Not lucky. There's no such thing as luck. I made a choice to check out your profile now from the lenghty list provided, at this particular moment, and it shifted something within me. As a new writer, I'm still finding my creative footing, but people like yourself inspire me to build a strong foundation, suitable for my needs and viewpoints. I thank you and I'm looking forward to reading more of your work.

--

--

A.M. Radulescu

Certified bookworm, published author, hopeful dreamer, advertising professional. Writing about life and self-growth. https://www.amazon.com/dp/B09JRJ3P5T